Parent Coordinator’s

CaraballoSchoolParent
Coordinator
Phone
Number
Email
Address
005(718) 205-6788
007Tanya Melito(718) 446-2726TMelito@schools.nyc.gov
012Nicole Scarpitta(718) 424-5905nscarpitta@schools.nyc.gov
013Berta Ramirez(718) 271-1021BRamirez2@schools.nyc.gov
014Odalis Diaz Robles(718) 699-6071odiazrobles@schools.nyc.gov
016Martha
Jimenez-Lopez
(718) 505-0140MJimenezLopez@schools.nyc.gov
019Carol Zhumi(718) 424-5859CZhumi@schools.nyc.gov
028Dannia Velasquez(718) 271-4971Dvelasquez12@schools.nyc.gov
049Alexandria Agrinsoni(718) 326-2111 x 150AAgrinsoni@schools.nyc.gov
058Maria Agugliaro(718) 533-6754magugliaro@schools.nyc.gov
068Madelyn Ramirez(718) 821-7246MRamirez35@schools.nyc.gov
061Martha Golero(718) 760-1856,
x113
MGolero@schools.nyc.gov
071Jackie Jaquez(718) 821-7772JJaquez2@schools.nyc.gov
073Daisy Rangel(718) 639-3817 x 1117DRangel@schools.nyc.gov
077Carmen Resto (718) 366-7120 x 2180cresto3@schools.nyc.gov
081Jane Clarino(718) 821-9800JClarino@schools.nyc.gov
087Kirsten Pollina(718) 326-8243KPollina2@schools.nyc.gov
088Maggie Ramos(718) 821-8121MRamos71@schools.nyc.gov
089Mayra Soto(718) 898-2230MSoto22@schools.nyc.gov
091Veronica Feliciano(718) 821-6880VFeliciano2@schools.nyc.gov
093(718) 821-4882
102Claudia Rendon(718) 446-3308crendon@schools.nyc.gov
110Miriam Sosa(718) 424-8278msosa23@schools.nyc.gov
113Connie Schwartz(718) 847-0724CSchwartz@schools.nyc.gov
119Nicole Kowalski(718) 326-8261nkowalski3@schools.nyc.gov
125Janett Dominguez(718) 937-0320JDominguez14@schools.nyc.gov
128Milissa Phillips(718) 326-6210MPhillips@schools.nyc.gov
143Vacant
153Omayra Syevens(718) 821-7850osyevens@schools.nyc.gov
199Stacey Becco(718) 784-3431sbecco@schools.nyc.gov
211Gisella Catarine(929) 208-4860Jbatista20@schools.nyc.gov
229Mary Messina(718) 446-2120MMessina8@schools.nyc.gov
239Sabrina Foye(718) 417-2840sfoye@schools.nyc.gov
290Joann Lawson-Guevara(718) 571-6900jguevaralawson@schools.nyc.gov
305Michelle Bordoy Soto(718) 381-0312MBordoySoto@schools.nyc.gov
307Maria Caraballo(718) 779-5068mCaraballo@schools.nyc.gov
311Emelyn Fernandez(718) 507-3820EFernandez17@schools.nyc.gov
330Sulay Tapia(718) 505-5110stapia@schools.nyc.gov
343Clara Oza(718) 361-3300coza@schools.nyc.gov
331Diana Casanova(718) 326-8170DCasanova@schools.nyc.gov
331Seema Ali(718) 326-8170SAli6@schools.nyc.gov