Parent Coordinator’s

SchoolParent
Coordinator
Phone
Number
Email
Address
005Clara Alonso(718) 205-6788
x 2053
CAlonso2@schools.nyc.gov
007Tanya MelitoTMelito@schools.nyc.gov
012Nicole Scarpitta917-362-4315
x 1252
nscarpitta@schools.nyc.gov
013Berta Ramirez(347) 563-4320BRamirez2@schools.nyc.gov
014Marjorie Rodriguez(631) 505-1211MRodriguez251@schools.nyc.gov
016Martha
Jimenez-Lopez
(347) 684-8903MJimenezLopez@schools.nyc.gov
019Carol Zhumi(917) 603-8938CZhumi@schools.nyc.gov
028Miriam Roman(347) 415-1849
(347)813-7732
MRoman19@schools.nyc.gov
049Alexandria Agrinsoni(718) 326-2111 x 1503, (347) 399-7370AAgrinsoni@schools.nyc.gov
058Maria Agugliaro(347) 234-3449
x 1222
magugliaro@schools.nyc.gov
068Madelyn Ramirez(347)783-9071MRamirez35@schools.nyc.gov
061Martha Golero(718) 760-1856,
x113
MGolero@schools.nyc.gov
071Jackie Jaquez(718) 781-4927
x1142
JJaquez2@schools.nyc.gov
073Daisy Rangel(718) 639-3817 x 1117, (917) 751-4004DRangel@schools.nyc.gov
077Jennifer Chacon(718) 366-7120 x 2180JChacon@schools.nyc.gov
081Jane Clarino(718) 821-9800 x 214, (347) 395-5269JClarino@schools.nyc.gov
087Kirsten Pollina(917)-558-7486KPollina2@schools.nyc.gov
088Maggie Ramos(917)-687-5818MRamos71@schools.nyc.gov
089Mayra Soto(631)-623-2071MSoto22@schools.nyc.gov
091Veronica Feliciano(347) 563-4121
(917) 474-0293
VFeliciano2@schools.nyc.gov
093Mildred Reyes(929) 278-5102
(917) 549-7899
mreyes27@schools.nyc.gov
012Claudia Rendon(917)-822-3476crendon@schools.nyc.gov
110Miriam Sosa(347) 401-0302msosa23@schools.nyc.gov
113Connie Schwartz(347)-248-4528
x1323
CSchwartz@schools.nyc.gov
119Iris Potts(516) 615-9899(516) 615-9899
125Janett Dominguez(718) 937-0320 x 1151, (917) 376-1737JDominguez14@schools.nyc.gov
128Militsa Phillips(347) 624-3026MPhillips@schools.nyc.gov
143Giovanna Espinosa(646) 266-0461
x2034
gespinosa3@schools.nyc.gov
153Susan Yanez(917) 600-1334Syanez2@schools.nyc.gov
199Stacey Becco(646) 400-9174sbecco@schools.nyc.gov
211Jennifer Batista(973) 709-5607Jbatista20@schools.nyc.gov
229Mary Messina(917) 291-1704
x1170
MMessina8@schools.nyc.gov
239Wendy Martinez(914) 309-9888wmartinez15@schools.nyc.gov
290Joann Lawson-Guevara(646) 262-2348jguevaralawson@schools.nyc.gov
305Deborah Villanueva(718) 366-1061DVillanueva@schools.nyc.gov
307Vacant
311Emelyn Fernandez(718) 507-3820 x 5202, (646) 593-2160 (Cell)EFernandez17@schools.nyc.gov
330Sulay Tapia(973) 988-3305stapia@schools.nyc.gov
343Clara Oza(646) 942-1212,
(917) 622-2858
coza@schools.nyc.gov
331Diana CasanovaDCasanova@schools.nyc.gov
331Seema AliSAli6@schools.nyc.gov
DOEleanor McNameeemcnamee@schools.nyc.gov
DOSusana Santacruzssantacruz@schools.nyc.gov